GinChuMcFooBear on Wattpad?!

GinChuMcFooBear on Wattpad?!

Yes, as the title says, I’m on Wattpad. It was only recently that my creative writing block has started to crumble, and I’m picking up on my stories, as well as a brand new one. One that has been plaguing my head for weeks now; and now I’m finally writing it up. So proud of myself. 😀

So, if you dare go and look at this weird ass literature then please click the link and have a looksy. Maybe you might like it, I dare say. 

If anything, please give some feedback; I always welcome constructive criticism. I just want to make my stories better.

One thought on “GinChuMcFooBear on Wattpad?!

Leave a Reply

